Don't miss the chance to book your place at this year's Folens Primary Publications Exhibition. Pre-register today to get your FREE Teacher's Yearbook when you attend.

Plus, the first 100 people who pre-register online will be entered into a draw for one of 3 lovely hampers!

What's in store?
  • Find out about our exciting new programmes for 2020 including:
    • Folens Explorers for SESE now available from JI – 6th Class
    • Starlight the complete programme for core English JI – 6th Class
    • Spell It! the spellings programme available for 1st - 6th Class
  • Prizes and giveaways galore!
    • A FREE Primary Teacher’s Yearbook
    • Competition entry into our amazing Prize Draw!
    • FREE book samples of our new programmes
    • FREE classroom resources

Programme Exhibition from 7 p.m. 

Presentation from 7.30 p.m. followed by PRIZE DRAW.

Register now at your nearest location.

 
Date Location Venue
Wed, 18th March Louth - Register here Crowne Plaza Hotel, Dundalk
Thu, 19th March Dublin North - Register here Hilton Hotel, Dublin Airport
Mon, 23rd March Cork - Register here Rochestown Park Hotel, Douglas
Tue, 24th March Dublin South - Register here Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan
Wed, 25th March Donegal - Register here Harvey's Point, Donegal Town
Thu, 26th March Galway - Register here The g Hotel & Spa, Galway
Mon, 30th March Limerick - Register here Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Limerick
Tue, 31st March Kilkenny - Register here Lyrath Hotel Estate, Kilkenny
Wed, 1st April Westmeath - Register here Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone
Thu, 2nd April Kerry - Register here The Rose, Tralee