

Our Annuals Competition Winners 2022

Sugradh	Pupil Name	School Name	County		
First Prize	Daithi Siggins	Scoil Naomh Molaise	Sligo		
Second Prize	Ellie Mae Doherty	Scoil Bhride	Kildare		
Runner Up	Shane Malone	Naiscoil Ide	Dublin		
Runner Up	Brody Daly	Patrickswell National School	Limerick		
Runner Up	Leah Kelly	St. Marnocks National School	Dublin		
Runner Up	Alex Albuquerque	Scoil Chroi Naofa	Westmeath		
Runner Up	Jamin Omoniwa	Finglas Parochial National School	Dublin		

Spraoi	Pupil Name	School Name	County
First Prize	Lucy Toland	Scoil Naomh Brid	Donegal
Second Prize	Charlie Fitzgerald	Scoil an Spriod Naomh	Limerick
Runner Up	Sean O Criodain	Scoil Aban Naofa	Cork
Runner Up	Rhea Mary Dillon	Scoil Mhaodhoig Poulfur	Wexford
Runner Up	Sophie O'Connor	Holy Family Junior School	Laois
Runner Up	Cormac O'Neill	St. Joseph's National School	Wicklow
Runner Up	Marnie Gallagher	Holy Family National School	Donegal

Siamsa	Pupil Name	School Name	County
Poetry Competition 1st	Sheenagh Leydon	Mercy Convent Primary School	Kildare
Poetry Competition 2nd	Seamus Kavanagh	Scoil Nicolas Naofa	Galway
First Prize	Eoin Halpin	Pope John Paul II National School	Dublin
Second prize	Evie Thompson	St. Joseph's Templerainey	Wicklow
Runner Up	Abbie Cooney	Gaelscoil Dhun Dealgan	Louth
Runner Up	Jason O'Brien	St. Joseph's National School	Westmeath
Runner Up	Austeja Sukankaite	St. Mary's Primary School	Offaly
Runner Up	Pola Gramsa	Ratoath Senior National School	Meath
Runner Up	Jack Norris	Scoil Maire Abbeyside	Waterford

Sonas	Pupil Name	School Name	County
Short Story Comp 1st	Meelagh McNamara	Gaelscoil Chaladh an Treoigh	Limerick
Short Story Comp 2nd	Cleo Palmer	Scoil Mhuire	Galway
First Prize	James McKeon	Ballyvary Central National School	Mayo
Second prize	Rachel Kelliher	Scoil Nuachabhaile	Kerry
Runner Up	Sophie Coutter	St. Columbas National School	Donegal
Runner Up	Vivina Pothotta	Benedict's National School	Dublin
Runner Up	Shane Rothwell	Newport National School	Mayo
Runner Up	Polina Lepilova	Mulranny National School	Mayo
Runner Up	Shane Connaughton	Bawnmore School	Galway